Excalibur Mobile Detail Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 / 5

5 star
64 Reviews
4 star
0 Reviews
3 star
0 Reviews
2 star
0 Reviews
1 star
0 Reviews

Terra Shield 2 year Nano Ceramic Paint Protectant

    by

    Emily Bettencourt

    on May 22, 2020

    Wonderful job. Beautiful shine. Professional work done in a timely manor. My car looks brand new and better then the day I bought it. I love the results and I think it is well worth the investment !

    Detailing

      by

      Jonna Schengel

      on Mar 15, 2020

      Posted on Google 6 month ago 2019

      Great service. They got me in the next day after I called. My car looks brand new!!!
      Response from the owner 6 months ago
      Thank you Jonna we are so glade to hear from yet another happy customer. Having a shop for all our detail and ceramic coatings is the best thing I have done to up our quality of work and the ability to get people taken care of in a timely manner.

      Detailing

        by

        Nicholas Garrett

        on Mar 15, 2020

        Posted on Google 8 months ago 2019

        I was very happy with the detailing of my Chevy Equinox. JP & Art are great people. I would recommend, totally worth it.
        Response from the owner 8 months ago
        Thank you Nicholas your feedback is much appreciated. We want to make sure all of our work worth every penny and more, even for those that are on the frugal side of things

        Paint Correction and 5 year Paint Protectant

          by

          Richard Javier

          on Mar 15, 2020

          Posted on Google 4 months ago 2019

          Recently had a ceramic coat done on an SUV, fast service, easy communication, straight forward prices & very professional work. Looking forward for more servicing in the future.
          Response from the owner 4 months ago
          Thank you Richard . We pride ourselves of fast quality service as well; as fair prices when doing everything from a detail to a paint correction and a ceramic coating .We also love and appreciate repeat customers like you. It tells us that our customer service is on track.

          Detailing

            by

            Amber Smith

            on Mar 15, 2020

            Posted on google 6 months ago 2019

            Art was very friendly and informative. He got me in on super short notice. JP completed a wash, wax, and detailed wipe down on the interior of my yukon and did a phenomenal job. I'm very happy and plan to give them a call next time I need a detailed cleaning.
            Response from the owner 6 months ago
            Amber thank you so much! Customer service is our number one goal and JP works very hard at what he does and cares about his work.