Excalibur Mobile Detail Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 / 5

5 star
49 Reviews
4 star
0 Reviews
3 star
0 Reviews
2 star
0 Reviews
1 star
0 Reviews

Paint Correction and 5 year Paint Protectant

    by

    Oscar Uvalle

    on Feb 25, 2019

    Posted on google 02/25/2019 Art from Excalibur did an incredible job coating my stinger GT. I originally had the dealership cilajet my vehicle and i was not happy with the results. I then took it to a local detail shop to fix the errors of the dealership and they did a horrible job as well, almost burning the paint on my trunk and bumper. Art and his associate were very informative. I even stopped by on the second day of the process and they invited me in their workshop to show me the errors others had made and how they corrected them. They are a great team who are very respectable and friendly. I definitely will be recommending them to everyone i know

    (owner)
    Oscar, Thank you for your great feedback on our customer service and skill level. We always go 110% over and above on any car we touch, because to us its not just a coating, but a work of art. To be the best of the best in the field of paint corrections and coatings. period!

    Detailing

      by

      Erika Carrillo

      on Mar 13, 2019

      Posted on Google 03/12/2019 I had red stains on my car seats & I didn’t think they would come off. Jp did a terrific job & my seats look amazing. I would highly recommend this place to anyone & im definitely bringing in my cars back Response from the owner Erika, I got to admit;  I myself was skeptical about getting the stains out, but our private blend of extractor shampoo proved itself again. We have been getting a lot of great results from it. P.S looking forward to doing the same with your Chevy Malibu tomorrow.. See you then!

      Detailing

        by

        Andrew Rodriguez

        on Mar 13, 2019

        Posted on Google 03/12/2019  I got my car detailed here and couldn't have been happier with the outcome! I have a black Challenger and you can see every little thing on that car but I was able to see my reflection perfect after it was done! Also had been wanting to get my interior cleaned and it has that new car smell that it did when I first bought it! I'll definitely be referring everyone I know to them and also be taking my other cars for future service! Special shout out to JP for doing an amazing job!

        Response from the owner: Andrew, we are very pleased to hear that you are very happy with our quality of work. Here at Excalibur Mobile Detail we always make sure our work is worth every penny and most of the time we go above and beyond just to see that wow factor when people come to pick up their cars. P.S looking FWD to doing the same with your dodge Avenger on Thursday 03/14/20019

        Paint Correction & 2 year Paint Protectant

          by

          Lindsay H

          on Jan 14, 2019

          Posted on google 01/12/2019 Color correction on our SUV was top notch. Great work!
          Response from the owner
          Lindsay, thank you! We work hard at what we do to be the absolute best in paint correction on all cars of all different colors..

          Detailing

            by

            David May

            on Jan 10, 2019

            Posted on Google 01/10/2019 Excellent quality work on clearing up the foggy headlight covers! They spent a long time to do it right, and we are amazed at the difference. The quality work is well worth the little bit higher price over competitors. We are so glad we went with Excalibur!

            Response from the owner
            David we greatly appreciate your valued comment. Although we may charge a little more than others to stay a viable company we always put the extra time needed in every job to make it high end quality work. We are not, nor will we ever be just another production detail company period!