Excalibur Mobile Detail Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 / 5

5 star
67 Reviews
4 star
0 Reviews
3 star
0 Reviews
2 star
0 Reviews
1 star
0 Reviews

Wash Service

    by

    Linda

    on Sep 20, 2021

    Very impressive work. Buffed out light scratches and finished with a wash and wax. Scheduled for future regular wash and detail.

    Flight Shield 5 year Nano Ceramic Paint Protectant

      by

      Robert

      on Mar 16, 2021

      I took my Jeep over to Excalibur in Visalia per a recommendation from other friends. They did a great job on the coating and they even put my sticker on my windshield. I am looking forward to having a shiny Jeep for years to come. Thank you Excalibur for the great customer service.

      Detailing

        by

        Karly

        on Oct 19, 2020

        They did a fantastic job removing the water spots on my vehicle. Thanks Excalibur!

        Terra Shield 2 year Nano Ceramic Paint Protectant

          by

          Emily Bettencourt

          on May 22, 2020

          Wonderful job. Beautiful shine. Professional work done in a timely manor. My car looks brand new and better then the day I bought it. I love the results and I think it is well worth the investment !

          Detailing

            by

            Jonna Schengel

            on Mar 15, 2020

            Posted on Google 6 month ago 2019

            Great service. They got me in the next day after I called. My car looks brand new!!!
            Response from the owner 6 months ago
            Thank you Jonna we are so glade to hear from yet another happy customer. Having a shop for all our detail and ceramic coatings is the best thing I have done to up our quality of work and the ability to get people taken care of in a timely manner.

            Excalibur Services & Pricing

            EXCALIBUR MOBILE DETAIL Visalia CA offers everything from a weekly car wash to Paint Correction and a 3 to 10-year Ceramic Car coating with written warranty or a full auto detail. Mobile detailing and car wash done by professionals. 16+ years’ experience. Areas of service include: Tulare, CA; Visalia, CA; Hanford, CA; Selma, CA; Clovis, CA; and Fresno, CA.

            Phone: (559) 802-4392

            Email Excalibur

            5-Star Paint Correction & Paint-Coating Expert

            VIDEO GALLERY

            Follow Us!

            Very impressive work. Buffed out light scratches and finished with a wash and wax. Scheduled for future regular wash and detail.

            I took my Jeep over to Excalibur in Visalia per a recommendation from other friends. They did a great job on the coating and they even put my sticker on my windshield. I am looking forward to having a shiny Jeep for years to come. Thank you Excalibur for the great customer service.

            They did a fantastic job removing the water spots on my vehicle. Thanks Excalibur!

            Wonderful job. Beautiful shine. Professional work done in a timely manor. My car looks brand new and better then the day I bought it. I love the results and I think it is well worth the investment !

            Posted on Google 6 month ago 2019

            Great service. They got me in the next day after I called. My car looks brand new!!!
            Response from the owner 6 months ago

            Thank you Jonna we are so glade to hear from yet another happy customer. Having a shop for all our detail and ceramic coatings is the best thing I have done to up our quality of work and the ability to get people taken care of in a timely manner.

            Pin It on Pinterest

            Share This